The only site on the web dedicated to

Southern African organs
The four Colonies (and inclusive Boer Republics) eventually made up the provinces of the Union of South Africa that came into existence in 1910. The Union in turn became the Republic of South Africa on independance from the British Empire in 1961, and ultimately the South Africa of today after the ending of Apartheid and white minority rule in 1994.
Union of South Africa (1910-1961) & Republic (1961-1994)
Map of the provinces of South Africa 1910-1976 with English labels
Republic (1994-Present)
Map of South Africa with English labels
Results per page: Match: any search words all search words
©2012 Enigma